Synopsis Reveal! Love, Lies, X’s and O’s (Four Letters, #2)

Book 2 in the Four Letters series finally has a synopsis to go with its shiny cover! If you’re a fan of the series, you’ll know Bryn as Jade’s lovable brother, affectionately referred to as B.

Love, Lies, X’s and O’s (Four Letters Series #2)
By Christina Channelle

Genre: Contemporary Romance | Age Category: New Adult | Release Date: September 6th, 2016



With money problems and an infant child to keep her on her toes, straight-laced Kimber Lee doesn’t have time for relationships. But that doesn’t stop the Converse-wearing flirt at her aunt and uncle’s wedding from declaring his undying devotion to her on the dance floor.

After the death of a former bandmate, recovering alcoholic Bryn Reamer no longer takes life for granted. He does what he wants when he wants, and that includes pursuing a very reluctant Kimber.

The two are as polar opposites as they come but they learn to toss that aside and focus on a chance at happiness. But when their past gets in the way, it’s up to them to decipher if their love for each other is real, or merely disguised as lies.

Add on Goodreads!
Other books in the series.

2 thoughts on “Synopsis Reveal! Love, Lies, X’s and O’s (Four Letters, #2)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s